28

ago. 2017

13º Festlingerie em Juruaia


Confira as lojas participantes

Art Desejo        (35) 3553-1860              http://loja.artdesejo.com.br/loja.asp

Art Stilo             (35) 3553-1377              http://loja.artstilomodaintima.com.br/loja.asp

Bela Mulher       (35) 3553-1701              https://www.facebook.com/BELLAMULHERJESSICA/

Beleza Nativa    (35) 3553-1138              http://loja.belezanativalingerie.com.br/loja.asp

Ceci Piza          (35) 3553-1203              http://loja.cecilingerie.com.br/loja.asp

Chic e Atrevida             (35) 3553-1309              http://loja.atrevidalingerie.com.br/loja.asp

Cotéli   (35) 3553-1266              http://loja.coteli.com.br/

Crystal Star       (35) 3553-1449              http://loja.crystalstarlingerie.com.br/

D'Mellos           (35) 3553-1388              http://www.dmellos.com.br/

Dabet   (35) 3553-1837              http://www.dabetmodaintima.com.br/

Dalla Pelle        (35) 3553-1813              http://loja.dallapelle.com.br/loja.asp

Dilla     (35) 3553-1339              https://www.facebook.com/dilla.juruaia

Doce Paixão     (35) 3553-1677              http://lojavirtual.docepaixaolingerie.com.br/loja.asp

Donna Dolce    (35) 3553-1384              http://loja.donnadolcemodaintima.com.br/loja.asp

Donna Shop     (35) 3553-1442              http://loja.donnashoplingerie.com.br/

Encanto D'Lamore        (35) 3553-1508              http://loja.encantodlamore.com.br/loja.asp

Fetelle  (35) 3553-1627              http://www.fetelle.com.br/loja.asp

Garota Veneno             (35) 3553-1402              http://lojavirtual.garotaveneno.com.br/loja.asp

GreisiKelly        (35) 99265-6207            http://loja.greisikellylingerie.com.br

Haydee             (35) 3553-1537              http://loja.haydeemodaintima.com.br/

Heisig Lingerie             (35) 3553-1323              http://loja.heisiglingerie.com.br/loja.asp

Hora do Sono               (35) 3553-1722              http://loja.ahoradosono.com.br/

Intima Passion              (35) 3553-1662              http://loja.intimapassion.com.br/loja.asp

Laniclê              (35) 3553-2550              http://loja.lanicle.com.br/loja.asp

Lindelucy          (35) 3553-1347              http://loja.lindelucy.com.br/loja.asp

Luciana Marques          (35) 3553-1221             https://www.lucianamarqueslingerie.com.br/

Mais Corpo       (35) 3553-1549              http://loja.maiscorpo.com.br/loja.asp

Maria Helena Avelar      (35) 3553-1803              http://www.mhavelar.com.br/loja.asp

Micheli              (35) 3553-1110             http://loja.michelimodaintima.com.br/

Mercado da Lingerie      (35) 3553-1205              http://loja.mercadodalingerie.com.br/loja.asp

Modelle             (35) 3553-1183              http://www.modellelingerie.com.br/loja.asp

Nuance Lingerie            (35) 3553-1303              http://loja.nuancelingerie.com.br/

Oficina do Pijama          (35) 3553-1310              http://loja.oficinadopijama.com.br/loja.asp

OuseUse          (35) 3553-1282              http://lojavirtual.ouseuse.com.br/loja.asp

Roosrê Lingerie             (35) 3553-1642             http://www.roosrelingerie.com.br/

Sensual Moda Intima     (35) 3553 1456             http://www.sensuallingerie.com.br/

Silvania            (35) 3553-1755              http://loja.silvaniamodaintima.com.br/loja.asp

Soneca Pijamas            (35) 3553-1786             http://loja.sonecapijamas.com.br/

Tereza Miranda             (35) 3553-1204              http://loja.terezamirandalingerie.com.br/loja.asp

Toque de Magia            (35) 3553-1622              http://loja.toquedemagia.com.br/

Verilan              (35) 3553-1294             http://loja.verilanlingerie.com.br/


Comentários.